I have a v.2 that was set up on a network that no longer exists. I’ve pressed the button for 5 seconds a ton of times but I can’t get this thing to reset. Any advice?
V2 will eventually go into setup mode, and the button isn’t checked during connection. Keep scanning for the setup network and it will pop up.